Event Details

One Day Training Programme for Peer Reviewers Register Offline
CPE Credit
Hrs :
6 Hrs.
Venue : ICAI Bhawan, Bibwewadi, Pune
Date : August 17, 2019 (Saturday)
Time : 9:00 am To 5:00 pm
Fees :
Member Fees : Plz refer links
Description :
Organized by: Peer Review Board of ICAI
Hosted by: Pune Branch of  WIRC of  ICAI


ICAI Bhawan, Plot No. 8, Parshwanath Nagar, CTS No.333, S. No.573, Munjeri, Opp. Kale Hospital, Near Mahavir Furniture, Bibawewadi, Pune – 411037
Delegate Fee –   Rs.1,500/- (Fresh Peer Reviewers)        

Payment Link:   http://ccm.icai.org/?progid=2458

Rs.1,000/- (Refresher Peer Reviewers)

Payment Link:   http://ccm.icai.org/?progid=2459

Rs.1,000/- (General Members)              

Payment Link:   http://ccm.icai.org/?progid=2460

Registration Help Desk  –  Shri Rajesh Sharma, Sr. E. O., PRB    M-9899736676,  Ph-0120 3045941

09:00 – 09:15 Hrs Registration & Networking  
09:15 – 09:45 Hrs Networking & Breakfast  
09:45 – 10:15 Hrs Inaugural Session CA. Anuj Goyal, CCM

Chairman, Peer Review Board

10:15 – 11:15 Hrs Rationale & Significance of Peer Review CA. Uday Sathaye, Mumbai
11:15 – 12:30 Hrs Session I: Review Procedures and Reporting by Peer Reviewer CA. Uday Sathaye, Mumbai
12:30 – 13:45 Hrs Session II: Compliance with Audit Documentation CA. Chandrashekhar Vasant Chitale, CCM
13:45 – 14:30 Hrs Lunch Break  
14:30 – 16:00 Hrs Session III: Compliance with Technical Standards CA. Alvares Paul
16:00 – 17:00 Hrs Session IV: Compliance with Framework of Quality Control General & Specific Controls CA. Dr. Dilip Satbhai, Pune
17:00 Hrs Tea & Cookies  


Program Chairman   Program Co-Chairman
CA. Anuj Goyal, Chairman, PRB   CA. Jay Chhaira, Vice Chairman, PRB
Program Convenors   Program Coordinators
CA. Chandrashekhar Vasant Chitale, CCM

CA. Kasar Yashwant Jaywant, Treasurer, WIRC

CA. Arun Anandagiri, RCM

CA. Jakhotiya Anand Rameshchandra, RCM

  CA. Ruta Chitale, Chairperson Pune Branch of WIRC

CA. Dhamne Abhishek Shashikant , Vice-Chairman Pune Branch of WIRC

CA. Ladda Sameer Purushottam, Secretary  Pune Branch of  WIRC