THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA [Set up by an Act of Parliament]

PUNE BRANCH ELECTION 2019-2020 (WICASA)

Election Result

Date : 20 th April 2019

Pursuant to counting of votes undertaken by the officials of ICAI, the following candidates have been declared elected to the Managing Committee of \underline{Pure} Branch of \underline{Wicosc} of ICAI for the term 2019-20:

1. DHAGEKAR HRISHIKEGH 2. KHADSE VIKAS 3. BHAGAT NEHA 4. BAJAI DHANANJAY 5. RATHI HITESH 6. SHARMA SAMEEKSHA.

AR Jakhetige Returning Officer.